Country Representatives

The SIG-ES has nominated the following country representatives. They will assist you in managing and promoting local events, creating a local SIG-ES network and providing the first point of contact to local and regional requirements.   

AMERICAS
NAME COUNTRY EMAIL
Dr. John Muraski USA muraskij@uwosh.edu
Dr. Asli Akbulut USA akbuluta@gvsu.edu
Dr. Olga Wolkoff Canada ovolkoff@sfu.ca
Suchit Ahuja Canada asuchit@gmail.com
Frank Armour Hawaii farmour@american.edu
 
ASIA
NAME COUNTRY EMAIL
Dr. David Sundaram New Zealand d.sundaram@auckland.ac.nz
Dr. Abhishek Kathuria Hong Kong Kathuria@hku.hk
Dr. Wenjuan Wang China (Southern) wangwj@shou.edu.cn
Dr. Jiye Mao China jymao@ruc.edu.cn
Dr. Alex Chan Taiwan
Dr. Prem Samaranayake Thailand P.Samaranayake@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr. Indranil Bose India bose@iimcal.ac.in
Dr. Aradhana Gandhi India
Dr. Nanda Gunawardhana Sri Lanka nandagunawardhana@pdn.ac.lk
Dr. Mhmd Nazir Malaysia drmnazir09@gmail.com
Dr. Noor Akma Malaysia akmasalleh@um.edu.my
Dr. Corina Raduescu Australia corina.raduescu@sydney.edu.au
EUROPE
NAME COUNTRY EMAIL
Dr. Christophe ELIE-DIT-COSAQUE France celieditcosaque@gmail.com
Dr. Samuel Fosso Wamba France samuel.fosso.wamba@neoma-bs.fr
Dr. Boris Otto Germany boris.otto@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Tortsen Eyemann Germany torsten.eymann@uni-bayreuth.de
Dr. Bjorn Johansson Sweden bjorn.johansson@ics.lu.se
Dr. Amany Elbanna England Amany.Elbanna@rhul.ac.uk
Dr. Stefan Henningsson Denmark sh.itm@cbs.dk
Dr. Piotr Soja Poland piotr.soja@uek.krakow.pl
GULF
NAME COUNTRY EMAIL
Mazen Ali Bahrain ali.mazen@gmail.com
bdulrahman Hamad E Alarifi Saudi Arabia abdulrahman.alarifi@hdr.qut.edu.au
Dr. Abdul Alturki Saudi Arabia alturkiahmad@gmail.com
Dr. Parag Sanghani Dubai parag_sanghani@yahoo.com
Advertisements