Conference Coordinators

CONFERENCE COORDINATORS
NAME CONFERENCE EMAIL
Felix Ter Chian Tan ICIS f.tan@unsw.edu.au
Randy Bradley AMCIS rbradley@utk.edu
Renee Pratt AMCIS prattr@wlu.edu
Redouane EL Amrani ECIS redouane.elamrani@reims-ms.fr
Simon K. Poon ECIS simon.poon@sydney.edu.au
Say Yen Teoh PACIS sayyen.teoh@rmit.edu.au
Barney Tan PACIS B.Tan@econ.usyd.edu.au
Ravi Seethamraju ACIS ravi.seethamraju@sydney.edu.au
Corina Raduescu ACIS corina.raduescu@sydney.edu.au 
Advertisements