Board

ELECTED OFFICERS
Position Name Institution Email Term Expiration
President Darshana Sedera Queensland University of Technology, Australia d.sedera@qut.edu.au 8/31/2018
Immediate Past President Norbert Gronau University of Potsdam norbert.gronau@wi.uni-potsdam.de 8/31/2015
Secretary  Felix Ter Chain Tan  University of NSW, Australia  
Treasurer Christophe Elie-Dit-Cosaque Université Paris-Dauphine, France  
 
APPOINTED OFFICERS
Position Name Institution Email Appointment Date
Membership Shailesh Palekar Queensland University of Technology, Australia m.atapattu@qut.edu.au 31/08/2015
Research Promotions Sachithra Lokuge Queensland University of Technology, Australia s.lokuge@qut.edu.au 31/08/2015
ADVISORY BOARD
Term Name Email
August 31, 2015 – August 31 30, 2018 Professor Varun Grover VGROVER@clemson.edu
August 31, 2015 – August 31 30, 2018 Professor Peter Seddon p.seddon@unimelb.edu.au
August 31, 2015 – August 31 30, 2018 Professor Neils Bjorn-Andersen nba.itm@cbs.dk
August 31, 2015 – August 31 30, 2018 Professor Suprateek Sarker suprateek.sarker@comm.virginia.edu
August 31, 2015 – August 31 30, 2018 Professor Ephraim McLean EMcLean@GSU.edu
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s